Contact us for more information, or to schedule a tour:

Nature Photo


Steering Committee:

Spencer Weitman
National Cement Company of Ala.
Steering Committee Chairman

Lyman Lovejoy
Lovejoy Realty
Finance Chairman

Bill Phillips
Envision Ecology
Land Use Chairman

Darlene Rotch
Panorama Public Relations
Communications Chair

Ed Gardner Sr.
St. Clair County EDC
Facilities and Infrastructure

Marsha Boswell
Ragland High School
Education Chair

Rep. Blaine Galliher
State Representative
Finance Committee

Hon. Charles Robinson
St. Clair County Circuit Court
Finance Committee

Hon. Gary Daffron
Mayor, City of Ragland
Finance Committee

Committee At-Large:

Chairman Stan Batemon, St. Clair County Commission

Charlie and Jerry Sue Brannon

Jean Claude Brocheton, National Cement

Bob Champion, National Cement

Joan Ford

Ed Gardner Jr., St. Clair County EDC

Jeff Hardy, Ragland High School

Commissioner Paul Manning, St. Clair County Commission

Con. Larry Means, State Congressman

Randy Gray, National Cement

Dr. Jenny Seales, St. Clair County Board of Education

Don Smith, St. Clair County EDC